Annual Day Celebration 2019-20

Abhyuday celebrated Annual Day 2019-20 “Vidhaan” with the theme of Indian Constitution “Samvidhaan” which is based on important pillars of equality, democracy, diversity, responsibility, unity. Message delivered to the Parents is to promote these fundamental values among the students to develop a strong generation inorder to make a “Stronger India”

On this special occasion Chief Guest Honorable Mr. O.P Choudhary Ji, Special Guest, Mrs. Shilpi Goel Ji, our honorable Chairman Mr. Abhishek Singh Ji, Director Mr. Pramod Agrawal Ji, Management Members Ms. Shreya Singh Ji, Mr. Sourabh Agrawal Ji, Mr. Sapan Chopda Ji along with the trustee members of Abhyuday School and dignitaries of Kawardha city enjoyed the evening with the wonderful performances of the students. Also students who scored more than 80% marks in CBSE 10th board Exam have been awarded with the scholarship’s. Achievers Ms. Rumha Parveen Qureshi, Ms. Soumya Jain, Ms. Shialy Malik, Mstr. Aniket Rajpurohit, Ms. Anushka Parihar, Mstr. D.S Bhavesh Ogare, Ms. Devanshi Singh, Ms. Nikita Tiwari, Ms. Rashi Gandhi, Mr. Aaditya Yadav, who brought laurels to school by giving excellent results been congratulated by the Guests.