

ABHYUDAY SCHOOL KAWARDHA

List of SMC Member

No.	Name & Address	Occupation	Qualification	Status in Committee
1	Mr. Abhishek Singh Raman Medical Store, Main Road, Kawardha (CG)	Public Service	MBA, B.E.	Chairman
2	Mrs. V. Shobha Abhyuday School, Sarodha Canal Road, Kawardha (CG)	Principal	M.A., B.Ed.	Member-Secretary
3	Mr. Naveen Jain Mahaveer Swami Chowk, Kawardha (CG)	Business		Member – Parent
4	Mr. Dr. Bhavana Shrivastava, Raipur Road, Kawardha (CG)	Professor		Member – Parent
5	Mrs. Reeta Singh Abhyuday School	Teacher	M.A, M.ed	Member – Teacher
6	Mr. F.R Khan Abhyuday School	Teacher	, B.Ed	Member – Teacher
7	Mrs. Sheela Rani Thakur	Teacher		Member – Nominee of Trust Member
8	Mr. Veerendra Kumar Sharma	Teacher		Member – Nominee of Trust Member
9	Mr. R.P Singh, Kawardha Govt. Adarsh Girls College	Principal,	M.Sc, B.Ed	Member – Nominee of Trust
10	Mr. Prabhakar Jha JNV Kabirdahm Uriakhurd Kawardha.	Educationist		Member – Nominee of Trust/Board
11	Mr. Pramod Agrawal Amicus Technology, New Shanti Nagar, Raipur (CG)	Software Engineer	M.Tech, B.E.	Member – Nominee of Trust/Board
12	Mrs. Deepanvita Jain C/O Dr. Mohan Jain, Radha Ward, Kawardha (CG)	House-wife	M.Com.	Member – Nominee of Trust
13	Mrs. Shreya Singh Tekriwal	House-wife		Member – Nominee of Trust
14	Mr. Sourabh Agrawal	CA		Member – Nominee of Trust
15	Mr. Sapan Chopda	Business		Member – Nominee of Trust
16	Mrs. Shweta Chopda	House-wife		Member – Nominee of Trust