On the occasion of Annual Day 2019-20 , VIDHAAN in Abhyuday School, Students who scored more than 80% marks in CBSE 10th board Exam have been awarded with the scholarship’s by honorable Chief Guest Mr. O.P Choudhary Ji, Mrs. Shilpi Goel Ji, and our honorable Chairman Mr. Abhishek Singh Ji. They Congratulated the Students Ms. Rumha Parveen Qureshi, Ms. Soumya Jain, Ms. Shialy Malik, Mstr. Aniket Rajpurohit, Ms. Anushka Parihar, Mstr. D.S Bhavesh Ogare, Ms. Devanshi Singh, Ms. Nikita Tiwari, Ms. Rashi Gandhi, Mr. Aaditya Yadav, who brought laurels to school by giving excellent results.